Hélico.jpg

ABOUT

Helico-à propos.gif

ABOUT US

 

Peak Aviation Inc. is a helicopter company and has been offering a safe, reliable, and efficient helicopter service since 2009. Our base opened in Saguenay and has since grown to three operating locations throughout Quebec. With a dynamic team of professionals and premium rotary wing aircraft, we provide a wide range of specialized helicopter services.

 

Our AS350B3, H125 B3e and H130 B4 operating fleet is supported by a large inventory of spare parts for scheduled and unscheduled maintenance. Include our reputation for safety, quality maintenance, and exceptional customer service, you can be assured that we will exceed your helicopter needs.

 

With a pilot average of thousands flight hours, you can count on our team to have the knowledge and capability to deliver in the most demanding environments.

 

We look forward to flying with you.

Capture d’écran, le 2020-11-29 à 23.57

SERVICES

Services.gif

POWER LINE

 

Peak Aviation continues to provide Quebec Power Line company like Hydro-Quebec and Rio Tinto with scheduled and unscheduled power line services. Flying near wires leaves little margin for error; those who need dependable support in such situations put their faith in us.

 

WILDFIRE SUPPRESSION

 

Peak Aviation has a fleet of fully equipped aircraft for each aspect of wildfire suppression. Our pilot proficiency extends beyond the baseline requirements for air crews and demands in-depth knowledge of fire behavior, logistical support, and tactical applications such as water bucketing, infra-red thermal detection and many others. With decades of aerial fire-fighting experience, we understand and appreciate the hard work and dedication required in such a service.

 

MINING EXPLORATION

 

Peak Aviation has been pivotal in exploration mining for over 10 years. Our expertise within this sector has led to the discovery of valued mineral deposits in the most inaccessible regions of Canada. Our reputation for precision drill moving is preceded by our commitment to an unparalleled standard of safety.

 

 

ENVIRONMANTAL

 

Peak Aviation supports numerous government and indigenous agencies in their pursuit for ongoing wildlife and ecological management projects. Our eastern Canadian headquarters allows us to partake in a wide variety of studies from fish to wildlife, water quality, and soil remediation.

 

AERIAL CONSTRUCTION

 

Peak Aviation is the aerial platform solution for every remote construction project. Our pilots specialize in precision long lining and relieve the arduous labor required to place beams, set trusses and move building materials alike. With our expertise, the efficiency of any job site can be maximized to exceed the expectations of any client.

 

AERIAL FILMING

 

Peak Aviation is here to meet the demands of any film requirement. From a single aerial photo to a full-length feature film, we have the angle and the experience to get it done just right. Contact us to discuss the specifics of your cinematography dreams.

 

TOURS

 

Peak Aviation offers beautiful sightseeing tours of the picturesque Fjord in Saguenay river, Baie-St-Paul and Montreal area. With a variety of flight packages to choose from, the opportunities are endless. Contact us today for more information or to customize a tour that suits your needs.

 
SRG 13102019 278-52.jpg

FLEET

VIP.gif

AS350 SERIES AIRCRAFT

Our Fleet

Peak Aviation operates a fleet of three fully equipped Airbus helicopters. The H130 B4 is unrivalled in its class, providing a spacious comfortable cabin with excellent visibility for all passengers. The H130 has seating for 6 passengers plus pilot. The H125 B3 is a work horse and the most powerful helicopter in this category, seating 5 passengers plus pilot. Each aircraft is equipped with Guardian Sky Connect® Tracker systems allowing continuous position data.

 
SRG 13102019 120-108.jpg

SAFETY

Demandes picto.gif

At Peak Aviation, safety has always been at the forefront of our operations. This is reflected by our staff, equipment, and policies.

 

OUR PEOPLE

 

Safety starts with our people, and our training is reflected by that. By investing in our employee’s health and knowledge, we invest in our clients, equipment, and future. All pilots and engineers undergo re-current training on a bi-annual basis. In addition, we take the opportunity to train with third parties at Airbus, and Utilities/Aviation Specialists.

 

OUR EQUIPMENT

 

The functionality of our helicopters and equipment will remain paramount to our operations. While being diligent with regular maintenance we strive to exceed the standards set out before us. We outfit our aircraft with the latest aviation approved technology and make communication and tracking instantaneous.

 

OUR POLICY

 

We are constantly trying to improve our standards and operations. Our Safety Management System and Emergency Response Plan is revised annually as we continue to seek improvement and clarity in our policies set forth. We take advantage of internal and external audits in the pursuit of developing exceptional safety standards.

 
 
Fond%20soleil_edited.jpg

CONTACT INFORMATION

LEAVE US A MESSAGE OR REQUEST

707, route de Tadoussac,
Canton Tremblay, Qc, Canada, G7H 5A8
Phone : 418 545-1999
Fax :    418 545-2626
E-mail : peak@peakaviation.ca

Thank you !

 
 

OUR TEAM

Guy Tremblay

President, director of operations and chief pilot.
guyt@icloud.com

Annie Fortin

Technical and administrative support

anniefortin@peakaviation.ca


Lyne Gagne

Controller

lynegcomptabilite@peakaviation.ca

Terence Boudreault

Vice-President

GSR

aviation.peak@gmail.com

Damien Calichon

Pilot / Chief Pilot
dcalichon@gmail.com


Luidgi Castonguay
Pilot

luidgicastonguay@gmail.com

Julien De Horsey

Pilot
juliendehorsey@gmail.com


Jocelyn Tremblay

Operational support

jocelyntremblay844@gmail.com

Martin Lafleur

Maintenance manager

martinlafleur@peakaviation.ca

Maude Labrosse Legris

Aricraft mechanic /Pilot
maude73@hotmail.com

Hélico.jpg

À PROPOS

Qui sommes-nous

 

Peak Aviation Inc. est une compagnie qui offre un service d’hélicoptère sûr, fiable et efficace depuis 2009. Notre base a ouvert à Saguenay et offre aussi un service à partir de Baie St-Paul et de Montréal. Avec une équipe dynamique de professionnels d’aéronefs à voilure tournante haut de gamme, nous fournissons une large gamme de services d’hélicoptères spécialisés.

 

Notre flotte d’exploitation AS350B3, H125 B3e et H130 B4 est soutenue par un important inventaire de pièces de rechange pour une maintenance planifiée et imprévue. Incluez notre réputation pour la sécurité, l’entretien de qualité, et le service à la clientèle exceptionnel, vous pouvez être assuré que nous dépasserons vos besoins d’hélicoptère.

 

Avec des pilotes qui ont en moyenne des milliers d’heures de vol, vous pouvez compter sur notre équipe pour avoir les connaissances et la capacité de livrer dans les environnements les plus exigeants.

 

Nous sommes impatients de voler avec vous.

Capture d’écran, le 2020-11-29 à 23.57

PRESTATIONS DE SERVICES

LIGNE ÉLECTRIQUE

 

Peak Aviation continue d’offrir aux compagnies d’Hydro électriques du Québec comme Hydro-Québec et Rio Tinto, des services réguliers et imprévus de lignes électriques. Voler près des fils laisse peu de marge d’erreur, ceux qui ont besoin d’un soutien fiable dans de telles situations nous font confiance.

 

SUPPRESSION DES FEUX DE FORÊT

 

Peak Aviation dispose d’une flotte d’hélicoptères entièrement équipés pour chaque aspect de la suppression des feux de forêt. Notre compétence de pilotage s’étend au-delà des exigences de base pour les équipages aériens et exige une connaissance approfondie du comportement d’incendie, du soutien logistique et des applications tactiques telles que le seau d’eau, la détection thermique infrarouge et bien d’autres. Avec des décennies d’expérience dans la lutte contre les incendies aériens, nous comprenons et apprécions le travail acharné et le dévouement requis dans un tel service.

 

 

EXPLORATION MINIÈRE

 

Peak Aviation joue un rôle crucial dans l’exploration minière depuis plus de 10 ans. Notre expertise dans ce secteur a mené à la découverte de gisements minéraux précieux dans les régions les plus inaccessibles du Canada. Notre réputation de forage de précision est précédée par notre engagement envers un niveau de sécurité inégalé.

 

 

 ENVIRONNEMENT

 

Peak Aviation appuie de nombreux organismes gouvernementaux et autochtones dans leur poursuite de projets continus de gestion de la faune et de l’environnement. Notre siège social de l’Est du Canada nous permet de participer à une grande variété d’études sur le poisson et la faune, la qualité de l’eau et l’assainissement du sol.

 

 

 

CONSTRUCTION AÉRIENNE

 

Peak Aviation est la solution de plate-forme aérienne pour chaque projet de construction à distance. Nos pilotes se spécialisent dans la longue élingue de précision et soulagent la main-d’œuvre pour le travail ardu nécessaire pour placer des poutres, installer des fermes et déplacer les matériaux de construction. Grâce à notre expertise, l’efficacité de n’importe quel chantier peut être maximisée pour dépasser les attentes de n’importe quel client.

 

TOURNAGE AÉRIEN

 

Peak Aviation est là pour répondre aux exigences de tout film. D’une seule photo aérienne à un long métrage, nous avons l’angle et l’expérience pour bien faire les choses. Contactez-nous pour discuter des spécificités de vos rêves cinématographiques.

 

TOURS

 

Peak Aviation offre de belles visites touristiques du pittoresque fjord de la rivière Saguenay, de Baie-St-Paul et de la région de Montréal.  Avec une variété de forfaits de vol à choisir, les possibilités sont infinies. Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour plus d’informations ou pour personnaliser une visite qui convient à vos besoins.

 
SRG 13102019 278-52.jpg

FLOTTE

AVION DE LA SÉRIE AS350

 

Notre flotte

 

Peak Aviation exploite une flotte de trois hélicoptères Airbus entièrement équipés. Le  H130 B4 est inégalé dans sa catégorie, offrant une cabine spacieuse et confortable avec une excellente visibilité pour tous les passagers. Le  H130 peut accueillir 6  passagers  plus un pilote. Le H125 B3 est un cheval de travail et l’hélicoptère le plus puissant dans cette catégorie, pouvant accueillir 5 passagers plus pilote.

Chaque hélicoptère est équipé des systèmes Guardian Sky Connect® Tracker permettant des données de position en continues.

 
SRG 13102019 120-108.jpg

SÉCURITÉ

Chez Peak Aviation, la sécurité a toujours été à l’avant-garde de nos opérations. Cela se reflète dans notre personnel, notre équipement et nos politiques.

 

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

 

La sécurité commence avec nos employés, et notre formation s’en reflète. En investissant dans la santé et les connaissances de nos employés, nous investissons dans nos clients, notre équipement et notre avenir. Tous les pilotes et ingénieurs suivent des formations en continu, les pilotes sur une base biannuelle pour les procédures d’urgence en vol. De plus, nous en profitons pour nous entraîner avec des tiers chez Airbus et des spécialistes des services publics et de l’aviation.

 

NOTRE ÉQUIPEMENT

 

La fonctionnalité de nos hélicoptères et de nos équipements restera primordiale pour nos opérations. Tout en étant diligents avec l’entretien régulier, nous nous efforçons de dépasser les normes énoncées devant nous. Nous avons équipé nos hélicoptères avec la dernière technologie approuvée de l’aviation et rendons la communication et le suivi instantanés.

 

NOTRE POLITIQUE

 

Nous essayons constamment d’améliorer nos normes et notre fonctionnement. Notre système de gestion de la sécurité et notre plan d’intervention d’urgence sont révisés chaque année alors que nous continuons de chercher à améliorer et à clarifier nos politiques énoncées. Nous profitons d’audits internes et externes dans le cadre de l’élaboration de normes de sécurité exceptionnelles.

 
 
Fond%20soleil_edited.jpg

COORDONNÉES

LAISSEZ-NOUS UN MESSAGE OU UNE DEMANDE

707, route de Tadoussac,
Canton Tremblay, Qc, Canada, G7H 5A8
Téléphone : 418 545-1999
Fax :          418 545-2626
Courriel : peak@peakaviation.ca

 
 

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Guy Tremblay

Président, directeur des opérations et chef pilote
guyt@icloud.com

Annie Fortin

Soutien technique et administratif

anniefortin@peakaviation.ca


Lyne Gagne

Contrôleuse

lynegcomptabilite@peakaviation.ca

Terence Boudreault

Vice-Président

GSR

aviation.peak@gmail.com

Damien Calichon

Pilote
dcalichon@gmail.com


Luidgi Castonguay
Pilote

luidgicastonguay@gmail.com

Julien De Horsey

Pilote
juliendehorsey@gmail.com


Jocelyn Tremblay

Support opérationnel

jocelyntremblay844@gmail.com

Martin Lafleur

Personne Responsable de la Maintenance

martinlafleur@peakaviation.ca

Maude Labrosse Legris

Technicienne de maintenance / Pilote
maude73@hotmail.com